Computer Science & Information Systems

Faculty

Solomon Antony
Associate Professor
270-809-6211
solomon.antony@murraystate.edu
» Visit website
Andy Batts
Associate Professor
270-809-6209
andy.batts@murraystate.edu
» Visit website
Michael Bowman
Associate Professor
270-809-6218
michael.bowman@murraystate.edu
» Visit website
Si Chen
Assistant Professor
270-809-3037
si.chen@murraystate.edu
» Visit website
Linda Johnsonius
Lecturer/Director Center of Undergraduate Business Advising
270-809-3933
linda.johnsonius@murraystate.edu
William Lyle
Assistant Professor
270-809-6217
bill.lyle@murraystate.edu
Robert Pilgrim
Assistant Professor
270-809-6220
bob.pilgrim@murraystate.edu
» Visit website
Victor Raj
Professor & Chair
270-809-6214
victor.raj@murraystate.edu
» Visit website
George Rice
Visiting Assistant Professor
270-809-6216
george.rice@murraystate.edu
» Visit website
Meenu Singh
Associate Professor
270-809-3982
meenu.singh@murraystate.edu
» Visit website
Ramona Smith
Lecturer
270-809-5402
ramona.smith@murraystate.edu
» Visit website
Kenneth Sutrick
Associate Professor
270-809-6219
ken.sutrick@murraystate.edu
» Visit website



Copyright © 2016 johnboyproductions.com
Privacy Policy · Terms & Conditions · Contact